North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
School term dates 2020-2021 (Please note that these dates are different to those published by the Local Authority)

DIARY DATES
Term 1
Term 1 Tuesday 8 September Stay and Play new Reception children 1.15pm to 2.45pm
Wednesday 9 September Stay and Play new Reception children 1.15pm to 2.45pm
Thursday 10 September Stay and Play new Reception children 1.15pm to 2.45pm
Tuesday 15 September Piano lessons to resume
Tuesday 22 September Meet the Teacher: Hazel, Willow, Ash, 6pm and 6.45pm
Thursday 24 September Meet the Teacher: Maple, Rowan, Oak, 6pm and 6.45pm
Week commencing 19 October Parents Evening (information to follow)
Tuesday 22 October Individual photographs
Friday 23 October End of Term
Term 2
Tuesday 3 November Back to school Flu Vaccinations (information to follow)
Thursday 12 November Visitor to Oak class (information to follow)
Friday 18 December End of Term 1.15pm

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2020/2021
(May be subject to minor changes)
Autumn Term - Term 1 2020
Term begins:
Thursday 3rd September 2020 – for pupils
(Tuesday 1st September for teaching staff)

End of term: Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.15pm

Half term break: Monday 26th October – Monday 2nd November 2020

Inset days:
Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020


Spring Term - Term 2 2021
Term begins:
Tuesday 5th January 2021

End of term: Thursday 1st April 2021 at 1.15pm

Half term break: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

Inset day: Monday 4th January 2021


Summer Term - Term 3 2021
Term begins:
Monday 19th April 2021

End of term: Wednesday 21st July 2021 at 1.15pm

Half term break: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Inset day: Friday 25th June 2021

May bank holidays: Monday 3rd May and Monday 31st May 2021



North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email office.3128@north-leigh.oxon.sch.uk