North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
School term dates 2019-2020
School term dates 2020-2021 (Please note that these dates are different to those published by the Local Authority)

Term 3
Monday 6 January 2020 Term Begins
Friday 31 January Holly Class Assembly 2.15pm
PTA Disco KS1 5.30pm-6.30pm
KS2 6.45pm-8.00pm
Friday 7 February Rowan Class Assembly 2.15pm
School Office is CLOSED
Tuesday 11 February Holly Class Trip to Cotwold Wildlife Park
Friday 14 February End of Term 3.00pm
Term 4
Monday 24 February Term Begins
Tuesday 25 and Wednesday 26 February School Office is CLOSED
Thursday 27 February Year 1 Dance at Wood Green School (letter to follow)
Tuesday 3 March Ash Class Trip (letter to follow)
Wednesday 4 March Year 2 Concert Rehearsal at The Blake in Witney (letter to follow)
Friday 6 March PTA Magic Magpie (letter to follow)
Thrusday 12 March School Choir Singing Festival (letter to follow)
Tuesday 17 March Year 2 Concert at Wood Green School 6.00pm
Tuesday 31 March Year 3 and 4 Production 1.30pm
Wednesday 1 April Year 3 and 4 Production 6.00pm
Friday 3 April Term Ends 1.15pm
Term 5
Monday 20 April Term Begins
Tuesday 21 April Parents Evening 3.30pm-5.30pm
Thursday 23 April Parents Evening 3.30pm-7.00pm
Wednesday 29 April Year 1 Cricket at The Kings School (letter to follow)
Monday 4 - Th;ursday 7 May Year 5 Residential to Yenworthy
Monday 11 to Friday 15 May KS2 SATS Week
Tuesday 12 May Quad Kids Athletics (letter to follow)
Thursday 14 May Year 3 and 4 Tennis (letter to follow)
Monday 18 May Year 5 and 6 Quad Kids Athletics (letter to follow)
Wednesday 20 May Year 5 Partnership Concert
Thursday 21 May Cycling Proficiency Bike Check (letter to follow)
Friday 22 May Term Ends 3.00pm
REMAINING INSET DAYS
Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 July 2020
BANK HOLIDAYS
Friday 8 May 2020, Monday 25 May 2020
 


North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email office.3128@north-leigh.oxon.sch.uk