Home
Headteacher's Welcome
Dates/
What's On
Our School Values
Classes
Sports
Key Documents
Academy Trust
Policies
Parent Info
Curriculum
PTA
Governors
Surveys
Job Vacancies
Contact Us
Term & Holiday Dates
Click to downloadSchool term dates 2016-2017      Click to downloadSchool term dates 2017-2018
Term 4 2017
Wednesday 22 February to Monday 27 February Book Fair in the school hall 3.00pm – 3.30pm
Monday 27 February Bicycle/Scooter Day in Holly Class
Tuesday 28 February Year 2 Partnership Concert Rehearsal at Wood Green School (info to follow)
Thursday 2 March World Book Day
Friday 3 March World Book Day Assembly 2pm
Tuesday 7 March Parents’ Evening 3.30pm – 7.00pm
Wednesday 8 March Year 6 Tag Rugby (info to follow)
Thursday 9 March Year 1 Dance at Wood Green School
Tuesday 14 March Year 2 Partnership Concert 6pm at Wood Green School
Thursday 16 March Parents’ Evening 3.30pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday 28 March Oak Class Experience Easter (info to follow)
Thursday 30 March RE Day
Monday 3 April Year 6 residential meeting (info to follow)
Friday 7 April Easter Service 10 am St Mary’s Church
Term Ends 1.15pm
   
Term 5 2017
Monday 24 April Term Begins
Tuesday 25 April Year 5 residential meeting (info to follow)
Year 6 parent meeting at Henry Box School
Wednesday 3 May Year 2 Olympics at Wood Green School
Thursday 4 May Year 3 & 4 Tennis @ Witney Tennis Club
Monday 8 – Friday 12 May Year 6 SATS Week
Thursday 4 May Year 5 Partnership Concert Rehearsal at Wood Green School (info to follow)
Tuesday 16 May Year 3 & 4 Quad Kids Athletics
Year 5 Partnership Concert 6.30pm Wood Green School
Wednesday 17 - Friday 19 May Year 5 Residential to Hooke Court
Monday 22 May Year 6 IMPS
Year 5 & 6 Quad Kids Athletics
Friday 26 May Term Ends
   
Term 6 2017
Monday 5 – Friday 9 June Year 6 Residential
Tuesday 6 June Term Begins for years R to 5
Friday 9 June Year 6 Kwik Cricket
Tuesday 13 June Year 6 Aspiration Morning
Wednesday 14 June Year 2 Olympics at Wood Green School
Friday 16 June Year 5 Boys Kwik Cricket
Monday 19 June Class and Leavers’ Photographs
Saturday 24 June PTA Summer Fayre
Wednesday 28 June Early Years Athletics at Wood Green School
Wednesday 5 July Sports Day
Monday 10 July Year 6 Transfer Day
Meet Your New Teacher Morning
Thursday 13 July Year 6 parent meeting at Wood Green School
Friday 21 July 9.00am Leavers’ Assembly
Term Ends 1.15pm
INSET DAYS
Monday 5 June 2017

North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email