North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
Click to downloadSchool term dates 2017-2018

Term 1: 2017-2018
Tuesday 12 September PTA AGM 7pm School Hall
Wednesday 13 September Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm - 2.45pm
Friday 15 September Year 6 Junior Citizen
Celebration Worship – parents invited 2.15pm
Wednesday 20 September Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm – 2.45pm
Friday 22 September Celebration Worship - parents invited 2.15pm
PTA/Eynsham Hall Event (info to follow)
Tuesday 26 September French Day
Wednesday 27 September Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm – 2.45pm
Thursday 28 September Wood Green School Open Evening Y6s and parents, 5.00pm - 7.30pm
Friday 29 September Wood Green School Open Morning Y6s and parents 9.00am - noon
Macmillan Coffee Afternoon (info to follow)
Monday 2 October Individual Photos 8.30am 
Wednesday 4 October Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm – 2.45pm
Wednesday 11 October Cycling Proficiency 1.15pm – 2.45pm
Thursday 12 October Harvest Festival 10am St Mary’s Church (info to follow)
Friday 13 October Celebration Worship - parents invited 2.15pm
Sunday 15 October Harvest Festival Service 10am St Mary’s Church (choir to sing - info to follow)
Tuesday 17 October Year 5/6 Hockey 3.30pm – 5.30pm at Wood Green School (info to follow)
Wednesday 18 October Cycling Proficiency Test 1.15pm
Friday 20 October Celebration Worship – parents invited 2.15pm
Term Ends 3.00pm
Term 2
Monday 30 October Term Begins
Wednesday 1 November Year 5/6 Hockey 3.30pm – 5.30pm at Wood Green School (info to follow)
Tuesday 7 November Parents' Evening 3.30pm - 5.30pm
Thursday 9 November Parents' Evening 3.30pm – 7.00pm
Tuesday 5 December Pantomime (info to follow)
Tuesday 12 & Wednesday 13 December KS1 Nativity (info to follow)
Thursday 14 December Christmas Lunch
Tuesday 19 December Term Ends 1.15pm
INSET DAYS 2017/18
Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Thursday 4th and Friday 5th January 2018
Monday 4th June 2018

North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email