North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
Click to downloadSchool term dates 2017-2018      Click to downloadSchool term dates 2018-2019
Click to downloadDates for Your Diary: 30 January 2018 to 16th April 2018

Term 6  
Friday 20 July Leavers' Service 2.00pm St Mary's Church
PTA Barbecue
Year 6 Sleepover
Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July Activity Days
Wednesday 25 July Leavers' Assembly 9am in the School Hall
  Term Ends 1.15pm
Term 1 2018-19  
Thursday 6 September Term begins
Tuesday 25 September Year 6 Junior Citizen (letter to follow)
Thursday 27 September Year 6 Open Evening at Wood Green School 5.00pm-7.30pm
Friday 28 September Year 6 Open Morning at Wood Green School 9.00am-noon
Monday 1 October Individual Photographs
Thursday 18 October End of Term
   
Term 2  
Monday 29 October Term Begins
Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November Book Week
Monday 12 November Flu vaccinations (Foundation to Year 5) - info to follow
Tuesday 2 November The Big Christmas Sing - Choir only
Tuesday 18 December Whole school pantomime visit
Wednesday 19 December Nativity Performances 2.00pm and 6.00pm
Thursday 20 December Christmas Dinner pm
Friday 21 December Christmas Service 10.00am St Mary's Church Term Ends 1.15
   
INSET DAYS
Tuesday 4 and Wednesday 5 September 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Monday 7 January 2019
Friday 21 June 2019

North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email