North Leigh C of E Primary School
Term & Holiday Dates
School term dates 2018-2019
School term dates 2019-2020

Term 4
Wednesday 13 March Year 2 Concert at Wood Green School
Thursday 14 - Tuesday 19 March Book Fair in the school hall
Friday 15 March Comic Relief
Monday 18 March Oak class trip to the Ashmolean Museum (letter to follow)
Wednesday 20 March Forces Family Afternoon 2pm - 3pm (please note change of date)
Monday 25-Friday 29 March RE Week
Wednesday 27 March Year 5/6 Tag Rugby at Witney Rugby Club (you will be advised if this is applicable to your child)
Friday 29 March Holly and Maple classes Spring Concert 9.30am school hall
Monday 1 - Friday 5 April RE Week
Tuesday 2 April Year 5 Residential Meeting 3.00pm in Oak class
Wednesday 3 April Year 3 and 4 Football Final 1.30pm - 4.30pm (you will be advised if this is applicable to your child)
Year 3 and 4 Production 6.00pm school hall (information to follow)
Thursday 4 April Oak Class Experience Easter
Year 3 and 4 Production 1.30pm school hall
Friday 5 April Term Ends 1.15pm
Term 5
Tuesday 23 April Term Begins
REMAINING INSET DAYS
Friday 21 June 2019

North Leigh C of E Primary School
North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email office.3128@north-leigh.oxon.sch.uk