North Leigh C of E Primary School
Newsletters/ Whole School Letters
School Newsletters:
January 2020     Christmas 2019     October 2019     September 2019 + Reminders
Date Sent For Content Date of event/ trip if applicable Please reply by
20th March All Coronavirus update NA NA
20th March
Dear Parents and Carers As you are aware, school is CLOSED from 5.30pm today until further notice. We are currently working on a school based strategy to provide limited provision to key workers' children. Today we will be contacting parents who have identified themselves as key workers to establish whether they will be able to access this provision. If provision is available for your child, we will confirm this with you today or over the weekend. Please DO NOT attend school on Monday unless you have had direct contact from us.
Deborah Seccull
Headteacher
19th March All Coronavirus update NA NA
17th March All Coronavirus update NA NA
13th March All Coronavirus update NA NA
 
16th March All Mothering Sunday Café Church Service cancelled Sunday 22 March NA
16th March All Year 2 Partnership Concert postponed Tuesday 17th March NA
5th March All School Vision Statement and Questionnaire Pease complete questionnaire by Friday 27 March
27th Feb All Book Day Thursday 5 March. NA
10th Feb All 500 Word writing competition Thursday 27 February at 8.00pm. NA
13th Nov All Christmas Service Thursday 19 December at St Mary's Church NA
11th Nov All Pantomime Visit: Beauty and the Beaste Monday 16 December. Please reply by Thursday 12 December
11th Nov All Your child’s annual flu vaccination is now due Monday 9 December 2019 Please submit your form by Monday 2 December 2019
4th Sept All Pupil sickness advice NA NA
15th July All Bank Holiday 2020 Friday 8 May 2020 NA
North Leigh C of E Primary School

North Leigh C of E Primary School      Park Road      North Leigh      Witney      OX29 6SS
01993 881525               email office.3128@north-leigh.oxon.sch.uk